Unforgiving Mirror (Standard Edition)


Compact Disc | Releaed 2013 | Tracks: 6

This is the Standard Edition version and features a 4 page booklet.

Out of stock

SKU: ESCD20131104-2 Category: Tag:



  1. Unsettled (04:13)
  2. Feels Like a Lifetime (10:06)
  3. Flurry (03:17)
  4. Un-Apology (05:14)
  5. Unforgiving Mirror (18:25)
  6. Passing Place (06:20)

Released November 4, 2013


STEVEN McCABE – Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards and all manner of things plucked, picked, blown, pressed and mangled
KEN SENIOR – Lead and Backing Vocals
CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT – Drums and Marimba

All songs composed, arranged, produced and engineered by Steven McCabe


off, especially for you

Sign up to receive your exclusive
discount, and keep up to date on
our latest releases & offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.