Elegant Simplicity – Palindrome


Compact Disc | Released 2001 | Tracks: 8

In stock

SKU: ESCD 13 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Palindrome 04:46
  2. The Twinning of Souls 06:28
  3. The Way Back Home 10:10
  4. Between To Points 09:10
  5. Let It Be Me 09:48
  6. The Physical World 08:39
  7. Still Fluttering 03:54
  8. Still Hearing Your Voice 07:49

Album number 13, and what an absolute stormer! Title track sounds like a cross between Nirvana and Pink Floyd, by way of Camel!

Ken Senior once again excels on the vocals with Christopher Knight back on the drums and Steven McCabe playing everything else.

The beautiful acoustic guitar based ballad ‘Still Fluttering’ is a real cry from the heart, with some great harmonies. The epic ‘The Way Back Home’ and the guitar riff frenzy and almost pop shine of ‘Let It Be Me’ will have you grooving all night!

Released April 24, 2001


Steven McCabe: Acoustic, Electric and Bass Guitars, Keyboards, flute
Ken Senior: Vocals
Christopher Knight: Drums

All songs composed, arranged, produced and engineered by Steven McCabe


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.