Elegant Simplicity – Nowhere Left to Turn


This is a very polarising album, featuring just 4 very long tracks. It’s quite a slog to get through it, but it is awash with melody, cool guitar / keyboards and, wide awake with wonder and excitement. Repeated listens revel this to be one of out best works.

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Released: August 1st 2006
  • Tracks: 4
  • Design: 8 Page Full Colour Booklet and Liner
  • Picture Disc: Yes
  • Shrink Wrapped: Yes

In stock

SKU: ESCD 18 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Daylight Pain (06:34)
  2. In Passing (17:22)
  3. Illuminated Heartbeat (09:19)
  4. Nowhere Left to Turn (20:21)


  • Steven McCabe: Guitars, Keyboards
  • Christopher Knight: Drums
  • Stephen Lyons: Vocal Performance

All songs composed, arranged, produced and engineered by Steven McCabe

Additional information


Elegant Simplicity


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.