Sold Out!

Elegant Simplicity – Unforgiving Mirror (Limited Edition)


Compact Disc | Released 2013 | Tracks: 6

This is the Limited Edition version and features an 8 page booklet.

Sold Out!

SKU: ESCD20131104 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Unsettled (04:13)
  2. Feels Like a Lifetime (10:06)
  3. Flurry (03:17)
  4. Un-Apology (05:14)
  5. Unforgiving Mirror (18:25)
  6. Passing Place (06:20)

Released November 4, 2013


STEVEN McCABE – Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards and all manner of things plucked, picked, blown, pressed and mangled
KEN SENIOR – Lead and Backing Vocals
CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT – Drums and Marimba

All songs composed, arranged, produced and engineered by Steven McCabe


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.