Elegant Simplicity – Too Many Goodbyes


Compact Disc | Released: 2007 | Tracks: 7

In stock

SKU: ESCD 19 Category: Tag:



  1. Mood # 10 (05:15)
  2. Unconditional (06:33)
  3. Every Time I Think of You (06:01)
  4. And Pure (06:11)
  5. Lost Summer (06:57)
  6. Kiss Away the Pain (12:37)
  7. Fragments (12:17)

Released January 1, 2007


Steven McCabe: All Guitars and Keyboards
Ken Senior: Vocals
Christopher Knight: Drums

All songs composed, arranged, produced and engineered by Steven McCabe


off, especially for you

Sign up to receive your exclusive
discount, and keep up to date on
our latest releases & offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.