Elegant Simplicity – Architect of Light


Compact Disc | Released: 2002 | Tracks: 5

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: ESCD 14 Category: Tag:



  1. Time to Breathe (06:07)
  2. Stars on the Water (05:42)
  3. A Crack in the Ice (17:57)
  4. Architect of Light (16:39)
  5. Capillary Attraction (23:35)

Fully remixed and remastered from the original multi-track recordings, this classic album (CD out of print since 2002) has been lovingly restored to delight your ears!

Released 2002


Steven McCabe: Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Bass Guitar, Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Synth, Flute, Electric Mandolin
Ken Senior: Vocals
Christopher Knight: Drums
Joseph Dawson: Electric Violin Solo on ‘A Crack in the Ice’
Emily Dawson: Contra-Bassoon on ‘Capillary Attraction’

All songs composed, arranged, produced and engineered by Steven McCabe


off, especially for you

Sign up to receive your exclusive
discount, and keep up to date on
our latest releases & offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.