Elegant Simplicity – Don’t Look Down (at the End of the World) (24bit 48k)


24bit-48k Download version of 2023 studio album, this is a must if you like an interesting listen with great vocals and unusual arrangements / instruments. Full band recording featuring exceptional musicians, cool sound effects and an apocalyptic theme! Includes a gigantic 18 minute track for all you lovers of epics!

Format: Download (FLAC) | Released: June 9th 2023 | Tracks: 6 | Full .pdf Artwork Package

SKU: EDG-20230505-04 Category: Tags: , ,



  1. Telling Tales (05:32)
  2. Groundfall I (06:13)
  3. Reflections (18:18)
  4. Ice Capsicum (02:29)
  5. A Creature Apart (04:49)
  6. Don’t Look Down (at the End of the World) (04:29)


  • Steven McCabe – Electric and Acoustic Guitars and Keyboards
  • Maurizio Antonini – Drums
  • Hector Ruano – Bass Guitar
  • Tomas Baptista – Lead Vocals
  • Iona MacQueen – Backing Vocals
  • Jordan Mazza -Saxophone
  • Giulia Cacciavillani – Flute
  • Joy Lin – Violin

All songs composed and arranged by Steven McCabe


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…