Elegant Simplicity – Architect of Light (2014 Remaster)


Fully remixed and remastered from the original multi-track recordings, this classic album has been lovingly restored to delight your ears!

  • Format: Compact Disc
  • Released: November 3rd 2014
  • Tracks: 5
  • Design: 4 Page Full Colour Booklet and Liner
  • Picture Disc: Yes
  • Shrink Wrapped: No

In stock

SKU: ESCD 14 20141103-01 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Time to Breathe (06:07)
  2. Stars on the Water (05:42)
  3. A Crack in the Ice (17:57)
  4. Architect of Light (16:39)
  5. Capillary Attraction (23:35)


Steven McCabe: Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Bass Guitar, Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Synth, Flute, Electric Mandolin
Ken Senior: Vocals
Christopher Knight: Drums
Joseph Dawson: Electric Violin Solo on ‘A Crack in the Ice’
Emily Dawson: Contra-Bassoon on ‘Capillary Attraction’

All songs composed, arranged, produced and engineered by Steven McCabe


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.