Zero Matter (2023)

Elegant Simplicity - Zero Matter

Non Album Instrumental Track

This song features a full band and was intended for the Don’t Look Down (at the End of the World) album. However, it was decided that this and another song called Groundfall II made the album a bit too lengthy.

So here it is now, in all its glory. It is a bit odd and there is a lot going on! Bass playing is terrific.


  1. Zero Matter (06:41)

Release Information

LabelCat #YearFormatBuy
Proximity RecordsEDG-20230901-072023-09-01DigitalBuy


  • Steven McCabe – Electric and Acoustic Guitars and Keyboards
  • Maurizio Antonini – Drums
  • Hector Ruano – Bass Guitar
  • Giulia Cacciavillani – Flute
  • Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Propinquity Studios, UK
  • Composed, Produced and Engineered by Steven McCabe
ES Logo

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.