New Album Update – Latest

As many of you already know, I finished the recording of the new album months and months ago and also finished the mixing. And now I’ve finished the mastering! However, I have decided to crop the music by a good 10 minutes!

This is due the fact that I think the album, as originally planned, was too long. I have, therefore, jettisoned two of the songs to leave it as a 6 track album coming in around 43 minutes. To me, this is the sweet spot. Every song has really had to earn its place. It was hard, but the album is more cohesive as a result.

Track Listing

Here is the confirmed track listing (and approximite timings) for Don’t Look Down (at the End of the World)

  1. Telling Tales (05:28)
  2. Groundfall I (06:09) *
  3. Reflections (18:16)
  4. Ice Capsicum (02:26) *
  5. Don’t Look Down (at the End of the World) (04:24)
  6. Groundfall II (06:20) *
  • Instrumental
ES Logo

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.