Passing Fancy (I, II), Coming Friday to Subscribers Only!

Passing Fancy

Passing Fancy (I, II), the special fan club only release, is now listed in our singles discography. It will be available to download exclusively to mailing list subscribers from Friday December the 18th.

The song is a 10+ minute epic and is really quite something. It’s released as a special thank you to everyone for supporting us this year and all years past.

The download link will be sent out with the newsletter on Friday. Note that the download will be via SoundCloud private link, but you won’t need an account to get it it. Simply hit play or download and the track is yours to keep, absolutely free.

This release features:

  • Steven McCabe – Guitars, Keyboards
  • Jason Meekins – Drums
  • Jair-Rohm Parker Wells – Bass Guitar

If you are not on the mailing list, enter your email address below and hit the submit button!

ES Logo

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.